Uncategorized

Unexpected foundation gem

I’ve been on an unexpected extended hospital stay but I feel it soooo necessary to share this awesome foundation find. I was at Winn-Dixie this past Sunday and they had Maybelline’s Super Stay Matte Makeup discounted to $2.50. I mean c’mon, who wouldn’t. So back to this unexpected extended stay. Overnight had now turned into day 3. I have only applied this once, Monday morning.

image

image

image

Excuse the RBF, I hadn’t gotten pain meds yet.  Lol. Srsly. I took these pics using the rear camera so that selfie mode didn’t adjust da realness this foundation did for me. Kudos to you, Maybelline!

Leave a Reply

